You will be redirected to the Indian Springs District site in 10 seconds or click here to continue
As of December 5, 2013, The Sweetwater and Three Rivers Districts have officially combined to better serve the
Scouts of the west Georgia Counties of Carroll, Douglas and Haralson. The result of this merger is the new
Indian Springs District.

You will automatically be forwarded to the new website,

The new website is a work in progress although it is completely functional. Please feel free to return often for
updates as we look to the future and the combined strength of the Scouts, leaders and families of west Georgia
and making Indian Springs the strongest District with the Atlanta Area Council and the Boy Scouts of America.
Your Page Title